Sennheiser HD 559 vs Beyerdynamic DT 770 vs other stuff

Hello people :D , im not very good with audio so i wanted your help to decide on a good set of headphones or a headset.

I will be using these for gaming , music, movies and some amateur music production (not serious stuff).

I will also connect these straight on my onboard audio which is the Realtek ALC892 Audio Codec as i dont have the  budget to spend money on amps and dacs , and I dont think im gonna invest in the future more on my sound system..

My priorities are:

1.Good Bass and Low End ( I listen to alot of bassy electronic music and some hip hop stuff )

ofcourse i like my sound clarity too though , dont want them to lose too much on highs and etc.

2.Comfort (almost excluselively prefer cloth\velour earpads , hate the leather ones)

3.Soundstage 

I really dont care about microphone quality (if i get in the end a headset instead of headphones) as i already use a good one. I also dont care about virtual 7.1 surround or rgb or any lighting xD.

Im between the:

1. beyerynamic dt 770 80 ohms (i want these the most but i want to know if the onboard audio will handle them.    price:140 euros

2. beyerdynamic dt 770 32 ohms (i want to know if this version is as good as the 80 ohm soundwise , i know it has leather pads but if the sound is as good as i hear for the 80 ohm version i would buy them )  price:140 euros

3. sennheiser hd 559  

price:100 euros

4. sennheiser gsp 300 

price:80 euros

5. hyperx cloud pro 

price: 80 euros

6. steelseries arctis 3

price: 80 euros

7. sennheiser game one 

price: 150 euros ( i heard good things for them , i put them here as an alternative option to the first 3 options. If they are as good as i hear they say )

Now , I know that these have different prices but i if i can run the dt 770s 80ohm fine or if the 32 ohms version is as good as the 80 ohm version then im eager to pay more than the other options.