My PC Build

Exitos

I'm pretty new in building computers i have managed to build two computers in the past but it was on really low budget, I saved some money and I'm planning to get my dream gaming pc and this is what I came up with https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/nJVsmq. I just need some advices if that will run well with the newest games and if there is anything I can improve in the build. Thanks for any help :D

the motherboard has sound on it  , is there a reason you need the sound card or?

otherwise it looks like it should work ok. "run well" is relative to what you expect it to do but depending on your expectations it should play some games ok.

oh, well i had no idea that the mother board had sound on it, thank you for telling me. 

3 minutes ago, emosun said:

otherwise it looks like it should work ok. "run well" is relative to what you expect it to do but depending on your expectations it should play some games ok.

I will want to play games such as witcher 3, overwatch, pubg and games like that on this build, do you know if with games such as witcher i will still get alot of fps ( i'm expeciting over 80) 

that depends entirely what resolution you're running it at.

you should note that if your monitor is 60hz then it effectively displays a maximum of 60fps before  it starts throwing away frames from the machine. So if you have a 60hz monitor then you really only need to shoot for 60fps and need not worry if it doesn't do more than that.

5 minutes ago, emosun said:

that depends entirely what resolution you're running it at.

you should note that if your monitor is 60hz then it effectively displays a maximum of 60fps before  it starts throwing away frames from the machine. So if you have a 60hz monitor then you really only need to shoot for 60fps and need not worry if it doesn't do more than that.