What programing language should i learn

Pelop17
Go to solution Solved by Pelop17,

Just start with something platform neutral. Xcode is an apple product, C# is a microsoft product.

Java or Python, that allows you to develop for any platform that you can install Python or Java on.

Thank you . Pyhton is on its way to knowledge my brain

Hello !

I want to learn a new programming language. I am a newbie i dont have any expirience with programming. Me an my friend want to make a programme my friend knows Xcode mac.

What should i learn ?

Just start with Python or Java, both are good starting languages. But rather than learning a language you need to learn how to program/howacomputerworks/computerscience. Don't waste your time with C#.

C++. C#, C, HTML5, Python, VisualBasic, Java, anything really. Just look them up and see what they're best suited for.

Feel free to message me if you want to chat!

C++. C#, C, HTML5, Python, VisualBasic, Java, anything really. Just look them up and see what they're best suited for.

Just start with Python or Java, both are good starting languages. But rather than learning a language you need to learn how to program/howacomputerworks/computerscience. Don't waste your time with C#.

Learn java. :)

I should start with python first then C++ and in the future C#. But i will be able to programme with my friend in xcode??

c++, html5 (not really a serius language, mostly for websites i know..)... the easiest imo..

RIG-Processor: Intel core i7 3770k @4.4GHz,Mobo: MSI Z77-G43,GPU:Gigabyte GTX 770, RAM:16 GB G-skill sniper f3,SSD: Corsair Force f3 240gb,HDD: Seagate baracuda 1TB,Cooler:CM Hyper 212 evo, Case: Sharkoon T28 Blue

Peripherals- Monitor: Samsung S24B300, Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow, Mouse: Razer Abyssus, Headphones: Razer Megalodon, Mousepad: Razer Goliathus Alpha, Webcam: Logitech C270,Pad:Logitech F710, Sp: Philips generic ones

#KILLEDMYWIFE #MAKEBOMBS

Java or C, you can then learn C# and C++ after youve learnt C.