OVERHEAT? i7 8700k, NZXT Cracken x62

Hello guys,

Sorry for my english. And thank you for your time reading this.

I have one question about CPU Temperatures if they are normal, and usually what temperatures do you get with this settings?

Yesterday I build my new PC, without the grafics card because it didn't came yet.

Here are the PC Parts: https://pcpartpicker.com/user/doctoras69/saved/Lxsr7P

I wanted to build something small, but I had little trouble installing the CPU Cooler, it wouldn't fit 

in normal potition because the tubes of CPU Cooler was 'hitting' the rams, didn't have enought space since I install mini ITX motherboard.

So I needed to change direction of the cooler, and now I am ok with that. Just the letters are not straight, but not a big deal.

So I am new in overclocking and I saw some guides online and I tryed it out.

My Rams are running in 3200 MHZ.

I stressed my CPU with CINEBENCH R15, and UserBenchMark.

Temperatures are on Celcius.

I am not sure about my CPU voltage, because is not stable in one voltage. Maybe I missed some settings.

1) In start I tryed at 5 GHZ with this guide :

But my PC would get temperatures min: 35 C and max: above 100 C and it turned of.

2) Then I tried the default settings for 5GHZ from the Asus motherboard, and the PC 

didn't turn off but still was getting too much high temperatures like min:35 C max:95 C

3) Now I have it in 4,7 GHZ and I get min: 35 C max 85 C

That's it. I saw some post with the same CPU i7 8700k , overclocked at 5GHZ and they get min 20 C , max 65 C. Is it truth?

Are my temperatures Normal ? Should I change thermal paste? Should I change CPU Cooler? Is some setting in BIOS I do wrong?

http://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/7167061

https://imgur.com/a/BE0fU

Thank you again for your time and sorry for my english. 

Have a great day!

Best Regards,

gthe voltage carefully. dont let it go past 1.35V when it does reach 80C. Are the fans plugged in?