New to computers in general and in need of assitance

Hello I'm new to computers in general and could use some help. I was thinking of building a computer within the next 5 years and I was wondering what is a good cheap computer that I can use for some content creation. I don't have a very high budget and want to make the computer as cheap as possible while it still is reliable and able to beef through quite a bit. As I said I don't know much about computers and tried to study up on somethings to assemble a list of parts that may work together and put out performance that I am looking for. however if any of you have an idea of how to lower the price and still have acceptable performance for content creation then you are welcome to give advice. I don't plan on putting a second video card in and I also don't really plan to go above 16 GB if possible since I don't really see why someone would need so much memory for simple multitasking such as having Source filmmaker and a web browser open at the same time. i may want to reduce hard drive size tough since I think I can add another in the future if needed and the hard drive is really cutting into my budget. either way ill let the you guys look at y spread sheet as of this far and let you tell me what i could and could not do.

-Motherboard= ASUS ATX DDR3 2600 LGA 1150 Motherboards Z97-A/USB 3.1
-CPU= Intel Core i5-5675R Processor
-Videocard= MSI Radeon RX 470 DirectX 12 RX 470 GAMING X 8G 8GB 256-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready CrossFireX Support ATX Video Card
-RAM= Kingston HyperX FURY 8GB Kit (2x4GB) 1600MHz DDR3 CL10 DIMM - Black (HX316C10FBK2/8)
-Powersupply= Corsair CX Series, CX430, 430 Watt (430W) Power Supply, 80+ Bronze Certified
-SSD= Intel 530 Series 180GB 2.5-Inch Internal Solid State Drive (SSDSC2BW180A4K5)
-HardDrive= Western Digital 2.5TB SATA 3Gb s AV Green Power 64MB Cache Bare Drive (AS2222110803)

Possible Price
SSD= $46.29
Powersupply= $54.99
RAM= $65.99
CPU= $265.00
Videocard= $189.99