I need your opinion!

vohh

I need your suggestion on what I should buy for a gaming pc that im going to build.  This is my first time building a pc.  I will be using the pc for playing lots of TF2 and possible Overwatch and basic internet browsing.  My budget is $800 - $850 and id like to keep rebated to a minimum.  I want to keep the monitor, keyboard, OS, mousepad, and CPU the same.  Here is the list that I have made http://pcpartpicker.com/list/mC4KBP

25 minutes ago, Kikouda said:

I need your suggestion on what I should buy for a gaming pc that im going to build.  This is my first time building a pc.  I will be using the pc for playing lots of TF2 and possible Overwatch and basic internet browsing.  My budget is $800 - $850 and id like to keep rebated to a minimum.  I want to keep the monitor, keyboard, OS, mousepad, and CPU the same.  Here is the list that I have made http://pcpartpicker.com/list/K9VpGf

that power supply is overkill

M1 MacBook Air 256/8 | iPhone 13 pro

Prices have changed since the last time you asked. No rebates.

PCPartPicker part list

CPU: Intel Core i3-6100 3.7GHz Dual-Core Processor  ($110.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-H110M-A Micro ATX LGA1151 Motherboard  ($53.99 @ SuperBiiz) 
Memory: G.Skill Aegis 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR4-2133 Memory  ($30.98 @ Newegg) 
Storage: A-Data Premier SP550 240GB 2.5" Solid State Drive  ($54.99 @ NCIX US) 
Storage: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive  ($49.99 @ Newegg) 
Video Card: Sapphire RX 480 Nitro+ 4GB ($210.00)

^Build your PC now and order this when it's available, the aftermarket variants should be out in no more than a week.
Case: Thermaltake Versa H25 ATX Mid Tower Case  ($38.99 @ SuperBiiz) 

^You can switch back to the fractal case but this one is pretty much the same but for $10 less.
Power Supply: Corsair CXM 550W 80+ Bronze Certified Semi-Modular ATX Power Supply  ($59.99 @ Amazon) 
Monitor: Asus VX238H 23.0" Monitor  ($110.00)