To all CSGO players

Julian5

Im not sure if you guys have seen the recent announcment Valve has made but to sum it up, Valve has said that Csgo trading websites do not comply with their terms and conditions and they will start warning / terminating Csgo trading website bots on steam. So If you have any items on any csgo trading websites I reccomend you cashout your items and I am guessing the Csgo economy Will plumet like the british pound. SO chashout what you have and I reccomend you cashout your inventory just incase the items fall in price.

Im no expert at csgo and its been ages since I played but I saw this is a video and I jus want to warn you guys.

Best Regards,

Julian

Elemental 

Spoiler

Intel i5 6500 @3.8ghz - 8GB HyperX - 600w Apex PSU - GTX 1060 G1 GIGABYTE 6GB - s340 Black - 240gb Toshiba Q300 - Cooler master TX3i - MSI z170-A PRO.

Old Build (sold for 290€)

Spoiler

Intel i3 540 @ 3.9ghz (On stock cooler, Hits 80c max) - 8gb ram - 500w power supply - P7H55-M LE  120gb SSD - Talius Drakko case

Project Frug 50$ Water loop

Laptops

Spoiler

13" Macbook Air - Alienware m14x r2 -  2009 15" Macbook Pro (I was give all of these and would never buy them myself)

Its cause they use bots. One site has already commented saying they have a workaround. And doubt prices will plummet.They dropped a bit when valve announced they were doing this. But they've already starting going back up. 

Just now, Notree said:

Its cause they use bots. One site has already commented saying they have a workaround. And doubt prices will plummet.They dropped a bit when valve announced they were doing this. But they've already starting going back up. 

When sites startgetting taken down im guessing they will fall

Elemental 

Spoiler

Intel i5 6500 @3.8ghz - 8GB HyperX - 600w Apex PSU - GTX 1060 G1 GIGABYTE 6GB - s340 Black - 240gb Toshiba Q300 - Cooler master TX3i - MSI z170-A PRO.

Spoiler