Gaming PC Build : Complete Beginner Builder

Tissue

Hey!

I am new to these forums, but have been watching the Youtube Channel for a while now. I have taken an interest in building my own gaming PC, both for the savings and the challenge. I will be ordering all my parts (PC only) off of Amazon.co.uk with shipping to Ireland. My budget is about £850. I have absolutely zero experience with this sort of thing. I would like to be able to run the top games at highest quality 1080p. Here's a list of parts that I have composed over the past weeks:

Power Supply:

EVGA 650 W G2 GOLD 80+ Modular PC Power Supply Unit

RAM:

HyperX FURY 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) 1866 MHz DDR3 CL10 DIMM Memory Module Kit - Red 

Processor:

AMD FD8370FRHKHBX Cooler for CPU - Silver

Motherboard:

MSI 970 Gaming AMD AM3 GBE LAN ATX Motherboard

Case:

NZXT S340 White Mid Tower PC Case 

Storage:

Western Digital WD10EZEX Blue 1 TB 7200 RPM 64 MB Cache SATA 6.0 GB/s 3.5 inch Internal Hard Drive 

Kingston SSDNow UV400 240 GB Solid State Drive 2.5 inch SATA 3 Stand-Alone Drive 

Graphics Card:

MSI R9 390 GAMING 8G Radeon R9 390 Graphic Card - 1.06 GHz Core - 8 GB R9 390 GAMING 8G

Extras:

Arctic Cooling MX-4 4g Thermal Compound

TP-LINK TL-WDN4800 N900 Wireless Dual Band PCI Express Adapter

That's it! I do have a few questions and would really appreciate any advice you guys would have on the above build:

• Will the components work together?
  • Will there be any compatibility issues/BIOS updates required?
  • Will the PSU supply enough power to run the system comfortably?
  • Will there be overheating/a need for further cooling?
  • Is the Wraith Cooler enough?
  • Am I missing anything to run the system?
  • Are there any safety precautions I should be aware of when building/Is it dangerous?

Thanks again for taking the time to read this post! I don't really know what I am doing and don't want the panic of ordering the parts to find out it doesn't work in the finish!

-Tissue :)