I need more power to play Titanfall

thepetedude

Ive got a i7 4790k with 780ti Asus GPU...Msi gaming 5 motherboard... and I need more speed to dominate in titan fall...I have run benchmark programs Nova bench with a score of 2500 to 2600... Is that slow?

Your PC should have more than enough juice for Titanfall.

Unless you want to play it in 4k?

I think that maybe this game needs a connection of more than 130 bps... or some thing     I get slaughtered in the game

I even play at 1280 by 720 to go fast but Im no pro at killing but I should do better

6 minutes ago, thepetedude said:

Ive got a i7 4790k with 780ti Asus GPU...Msi gaming 5 motherboard... and I need more speed to dominate in titan fall...I have run benchmark programs Nova bench with a score of 2500 to 2600... Is that slow?

Sorry to say but last time i play'd titanfall there were 40 people playing Worldwide, the game is dead

It says it has 472 world wide now... I think that's anought to get some killin in I think

14 minutes ago, thepetedude said:

It sounds really strange that you need more. That game is not that hard to run and you should be able to run it very good. :D

maybe EA will come up with another first person shooter... that's better

1 minute ago, thepetedude said:

maybe EA will come up with another first person shooter... that's better

Battlefield 5...  Set to release in Q4 of this year or maybe Q1 of next year

And Titanfall 2 is in the making

so cool  now If I could get my avatar to move faster than the other players...maybe its because I use a wireless game pad

I had Battlefield 4 but the graphic were a little  simple and old

1 hour ago, thepetedude said:

so cool  now If I could get my avatar to move faster than the other players...maybe its because I use a wireless game pad