Low budget gaming pc

Femin Dharamshi

inspired by this video,

i wanna build a low budget gaming pc,

my budget in 8k INR which is around 120$ (HDD not included, everything except HDD included)

can you suggest me models and prices of everything i require (except the hdd)

like the motherboard, processor, ram, gpu, psu etc.

and all the other things that i require!

this would be my first pc which i would build on my own so i am a total newbie.

Thanx

Though this is off topic, i would like to say, I LOVE YOUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL

you cant make a gaming pc for $120, its just impossible

CPU: Intel I5 4690K | GPU: Asus R9 280x | PSU: Evga 600w | RAM:8GB DDR3 | HDD: WD 1TB | HDD: WD 500GB | SSD: Sandisk 120GB 

2 minutes ago, Jack Kaye Pc Gamer said:

It is hard yes, not impossible tho, with used parts at least

edit: OHH I see what you mean, you can't build a GAMING pc for $120, yeah that's true

Intel i7 6700K | MSI Krait Z170A MSI GTX 980 w/ NZXT Kraken G10/x31 Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB Samsung 850 EVO 500GB SSD/WD Blue 1TB HDD NZXT H440 | K70 RGB/SteelSeries Rival

When i read 8k for a budget build I thought you were Donald Trump for a second... For $120 it's pretty much not possible but getting parts from friends/familly for free/ cheap may be possible. :/

Okay, what you NEED to do because it's the cheapest and best option for you is to go to EBay, get a LGA 775 dual core CPU that comes bundled with a Motherboard, and CPU Cooler. Then you'll also need a GPU, anything from the 600 series of NVIDIA GPU's is a good choice, as well as most things from the HD 7000 series. Then you'll want an Antec or Seasonic PSU from EBay or go to EVGA BStock and get yourself a PSU from there. Then you just need a case which I recommend the Xion Performance build.

Check out my Little Ass Kicker build in my sig for inspiration.

Just now, Jack Kaye Pc Gamer said:

Check out my Signature ;)

Sergeant, United States Marine Corps