Logitech G402 or Razer Deathadder 2013

meuuks

hi

i am getting a used DA 2013 for some five bucks cheaper than a new G402. Which one should i go for? I have never used a gaming mouse before and have a Steelseries Qck mousepad.

thanks for reading

Personally I would go for the g402 but they are both a pretty good imo 

Intel i7 4790k, Gigabyte GTX 980 G1, Kingston Hyper X fury 16GB, MSI Z97S SLI Krait, Cooler Master Hyper 212x, NZXT Noctis 450, Samsung 850 EVO 128GB + WD caviar blue 1TB, EVGA 750W G2. 

Both very good. Depends on the size of your hand. If you have a larger hand, then Deathadder, smaller than Logitech.

if they would be at the same price in store the deathadder. but since the deathadder is used,get the brand new logitech

This forums preference for gaming mouse is G502/g402.  

Magical Pineapples

The DA2013 has a better sensor, but Razer is known for their poor QC.

And since we are talking about a new G402 vs a used DA2013, definitely go for the G402. I'd suggest trying it before making a purchase, because the shape isn't suitable for everybody. The G402 is a large mouse, suitable for palm and claw grip. If you are looking for a smaller mouse at around the same price, check out the Logitech G303.

From salty to bath salty in 2.9 seconds

1 minute ago, MrUnknownEMC said:

This forums preference for gaming mouse is G502/g402.  

i would never get them. g502 sensor is good but the design is for kids. GO FASTER!!! style . g402...ehh,logitech did cut a lot of corners to make it cheaper.i would take a rival over it

OP take a look at the mionix castor.great mouse but it cost more than the g402. but its worth it