Help with OC'ing a 'locked voltage' card, (Gigabyte 390)

Hey guys,

Coming into this I KNOW that I will not get much more performance out of this card with the voltage being locked, and honestly, that doesn't really bother me all too much.  I knew when building this PC I wouldn't be doing any serious OC'ing, and with this card having a flash sale at the time of purchase, (for about $290 USD, usually costing ~$330) it was perfect for me, my build, and my budget. 

Anyways, if you're familiar with this card, or would have any idea of what it's capable of getting under the stock voltage, I'd love to hear from you or just get some feedback.  I've never OC'ed anything in my life, having this be my first build and everything, I do have a 4690k, and I will probably put a small OC on it in the future, but I still only have the stock cooler, so I would rather not right now (for obvious reasons).  I've been using this card for about 3 months now, been I've been gaming, done some light video editing, normal use, all that, and I've never had a major crash or anything like that, so I know that my specific card is stable and everything works.

I got barely under 10,000 and 5,000 in FireStrike and FireStrike Extreme respectively (I'll try to include some screencaps below)

Here is a link to my card:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814125792

And also I'll put in a screencap of my current (stock) MSI Afterburner settings.

Any feedback is welcome and very appreciated,

Many thanks, GH4.

AFterBrun cap.png

Firestrike Extreme Stock.png

Firestrike Normal Stock.png