Is it possible to have a 1tb+2tb then 3tb drive raid 1 config?

So i'm very new to raid as you can probably guess from the title and thought here would be the best place to ask. so my current situation is that I have a 1tb boot drive and another 2tb drive I brought later to go with that (both are 7200rpm) so my question is if I brought this: http://www.scan.co.uk/products/highpoint-rocket-640l-lite-4-internal-port-hdd-controller raid card and a 3tb drive would it be possible to do a raid 1 with the 1 and 2tb drives mirrored onto the 3tb and if so can this be done without data loss on the 1 and 2tb drives and if this is not possible what would be the best way for me to do data redundancy without loss of my current data

thanks in advance 

if you mirror or stripe the drives, you will only be able to use whatever the smallest amount is available.

So if you stripe 1 + 2, instead of 3tb you'll only get 2tb. if you mirror the 1tb and 3tb, only 1tb will be available.

if you mirror or stripe the drives, you will only be able to use whatever the smallest amount is available.

So if you stripe 1 + 2, instead of 3tb you'll only get 2tb. if you mirror the 1tb and 3tb, only 1tb will be available.

yeah I forgot raid 0 has to be the same capacity, is there any way to raid 1 the 1+2 and 3 together though or do i need another 1tb, partition the 2tb into two 1tb effective drives raid 0 the 1tb's together so stripe 1 physical drive and the partition and the same again then raid 1 that setup with a 4tb drive effectively creating a raid 10.. or am I completely bonkers and raid doesn't know how to do that with partitions. this is why I need help with this, raid is so foreign to me

With RAID, you cannot do what you're asking.  RAID (save for JBOD) requires all the drives in the set to be of the same size.  Whatever size the smallest drive in the set happens to be, is what all drives in the set will appear to be.