Hardpipes

Hey guys! So, I was thinking about water-cooling my PC. Now, I definitely would prefer to have hard pipe tubing, so, I have a couple questions:

1: I'm a newbie to the water cooling field. So, do you think I should be doing hard pipe, or should I just do flexible tubing?

If the answer to the first question is "no, do normal tubing" then you don't have to answer the following questions. Otherwise, please try to answer the following questions.

2. When I upgrade to a new GPU or anything really, can I re-bend the tubing so that it'll accommodate the new part(assuming that it changes the layout)?

3. Can you have curved runs on a hard pipe setup?

4. So, if I messed up on the tubing angles, can you reheat and try the bend again.

Thanks in advance for your help!

Hey guys! So, I was thinking about water-cooling my PC. Now, I definitely would prefer to have hard pipe tubing, so, I have a couple questions:

1: I'm a newbie to the water cooling field. So, do you think I should be doing hard pipe, or should I just do flexible tubing?

If the answer to the first question is "no, do normal tubing" then you don't have to answer the following questions. Otherwise, please try to answer the following questions.

2. When I upgrade to a new GPU or anything really, can I re-bend the tubing so that it'll accommodate the new part(assuming that it changes the layout)?

4. So, if I messed up on the tubing angles, can you reheat and try the bend again.

If its your first waterloop you should start with normal flexible tubing and not the hard tubing. You can always upgrade to hard tubing later on, its just a bit more difficult to do hard tubing for your first encounter.

My Rigs:

Gaming/CAD/Rendering Rig
Case:
 Corsair Air 240 , CPU: i7-4790K, Mobo: ASUS Gryphon Z97 mATX,  GPU: Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 970, RAM: G.Skill Sniper 16GB, SSD: SAMSUNG 1TB 840 EVO, Cooling: Corsair H80i PCPP: https://au.pcpartpicker.com/b/f2TH99SFF HTPC
Case: