DOTA 2 OR COUNTER STRIKE GLOBAL OFFENSIVE (CS:GO)

Go to solution Solved by Lotus,

Why can't you play both?

You can't handle playing two games? Why?

If the goal is to be in the top, you stick to one competitive game. Same reason pro athletes don't play more than one sport.

Honestly, I've played both but only CS:GO competitively, and I find it vastly more fun with much more variation. Yes hacking is more of a problem in CS:GO than Dota2, but nothings perfect. I personally chose CS:GO, but that's just because it suits me better.

Hey guys, a few days ago i started playing CS:GO even though im mainly a dota 2 player, i found that i rly liked the game and kept playing cs:go for 2 weeks then i suddenly wanted to go back too dota 2.

Now im pretty much stuck between the 2 games,i have friends in both and i dont know which game i should play the most,i have 1500 hours into dota 2 and 150 hours in cs:go so learning a new game all over is gonna be hard for me,im also concerned about the playerbase cuz i dont wanna get gud at a game jst to see no1 is playing it dota 2 has around 1 million players all the time while cs:go has 900k peak and 400k-600k at a time,im also concerned about the pro scene as i do enjoy pro matches a lot and dota 2 seems to have more tournaments with large prize pools like 10 million $$$$$ while the biggest tournament for cs:go has a prize pool of 250k.Soooo yh i dont know which game to play,i dont wanna play both games as i want to focus on one game and be the best at it,so can u guys tell me which game to play???

Thank you all in advance for helping me,this is my first fourm post by the way so sorry if i did any mistakes :P

UMMMM NOOB QUESTION........HW DO I REPLY TO U GUYS

sorry told u this is my first time using a fourm

Insurgency.