Smartphone scam? Specs not what says on the box!

Giganizer300PRO

So, I have a shitphone...

The quality is very bad. 

It uses aMediaTek CPU, not snapdragon, which basically makes incompatible with a PC in every way.

I had the screen break after only a month.

But now I noticed something else.

The battery. It says 2300 mah on the box, which is solid considering the price and other specs:

1.7 Octacore CPU

1 GB RAM

5 inch IPS OGS display with 720p

16 GB of internal storage

13 MP rear camera (and flash on the front)

DUAL SIM support

for only $190

So being the overclocking nerd I am, I installed CPU-Z and it says that the battery capacity is only 1000mah. Same with battery doctor.

Also I'm not that good with MP and stuff, but 13 is supposed to be a lot right...

I'd have to check, but I think the images arent even 1080p.

What do I do?

Can I do anything?

not really, just don't buy knock off phones from ebay.

So, I have a shitphone...

The quality is very bad. 

It uses aMediaTek CPU, not snapdragon, which basically makes incompatible with a PC in every way.

I had the screen break after only a month.

But now I noticed something else.

The battery. It says 2300 mah on the box, which is solid considering the price and other specs:

1.7 Octacore CPU

1 GB RAM

5 inch IPS OGS display with 720p

16 GB of internal storage

13 MP rear camera (and flash on the front)

DUAL SIM support

for only $190

So being the overclocking nerd I am, I installed CPU-Z and it says that the battery capacity is only 1000mah. Same with battery doctor.

Also I'm not that good with MP and stuff, but 13 is supposed to be a lot right...

I'd have to check, but I think the images arent even 1080p.

What do I do?

Can I do anything?

Since you have it longer than a month no, I believe EU law states that you can return it within 2 weeks

Don't cheapout on things you use a lot.