First Computer Build

This is my first time that I would be building a computer since I've only used store bought ones.What I'm looking for in this computer is to be able to handle multiple tasks at the same time as well as play games. I am not a heavy gamer but I do like to play games like Civilization V, Garry's Mod, and Mount & Blade Warband while I listen to music on ITunes. I also have a price range from $600 - $800. Here is the link to the parts that I was recommened: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/GW6wZL

What parts exactly? Theres nothing that you put. Do you want someone to create something for you? 

Budget? Location? 

This is my first time that I would be building a computer since I've only used store bought ones.What I'm looking for in this computer is to be able to handle multiple tasks at the same time as well as play games. I am not a heavy gamer but I do like to play games like Civilization V, Garry's Mod, and Mount & Blade Warband while I listen to music on ITunes. I also have a price range from $600 - $800.

Do you need a monitor and peripherals, or only the PC?

This is my first time that I would be building a computer since I've only used store bought ones.What I'm looking for in this computer is to be able to handle multiple tasks at the same time as well as play games. I am not a heavy gamer but I do like to play games like Civilization V, Garry's Mod, and Mount & Blade Warband while I listen to music on ITunes. I also have a price range from $600 - $800. Here is the link to the parts that I have been looking at: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/GW6wZL

Not the cx please not the cx

everything else is fine but not the cx

it is garbage get a decent seasonic

Im so patriotic, I piss red white and blue. My doctor told me it was pancreatic cancer, I told him to SHUT HIS COMMIE MOUTH.

-A shotgun wielding redneck

Do you need a monitor and peripherals, or only the PC?

If you look at his list you can assume that he only needs a keyboard