1500-1700 computer build look here please and tell me what you think of the stuff I put together please

charles3899

Here's what I've got so far and tell me what you think is it good bad or what would have you done diffrenently?? Ty

Gaming chassis - x-Titan 100

CPU-Intel core i5-4690k 3.5 ghz smart cache

Op- Microsoft windows 8.1

Mother board- msi z97 PC mate atx

CPU cooling fan- cooler master hyper 212 evo

Pro over clock by 10%

Video card - super clocked nvidia GeForce gtx 970 4gb GDDR5 3.0x16 video card

Monitor-asus 24"

Hard drive- 2TB sata-III 7200 RPM

Power supply - 600 watt - standard 80 plus certified crossfire

Memory-(4gbx2) 8gb DDR3 (1600 MHz)

Dual channel memory(g.skill rip jaw )

Drive-blue Ray lg drive

I'm new to gaming PC so that's what I've thought and tell me what you think about what I've put up there if it'll be all good together or ??? Is all that good or what ima be useing it for gaming also movies and internet help me please n Ty! :)

Budget? Also, what brand is the PSU?

Edit: pleaae use the correct section next time.

| i5 3570 | Palit GTX 680 jetsream | Gigabyte Z77x-ud3h | Corsair Vengeance 2x4 1600mhz | WD Caviar Black  1TB | Corsair TX 650m | Coolemaster Hyper212 X | NZXT Pantom 410 | Asus VS239 | Logitech G400s |

Click here to learn how to troll

Budget? Also, what brand is the PSU?

Edit: pleaae use the correct section next time.

Sorry and 1500-1700 and what's psu?

Sorry and 1500-1700 and what's psu?

Power supply.

| i5 3570 | Palit GTX 680 jetsream | Gigabyte Z77x-ud3h | Corsair Vengeance 2x4 1600mhz | WD Caviar Black  1TB | Corsair TX 650m | Coolemaster Hyper212 X | NZXT Pantom 410 | Asus VS239 | Logitech G400s |

Click here to learn how to troll

SLI CrossfireX ready

what is the brand? ie: corsair, coolermaster, etc.

CPU: Intel i7-8700k 5GHz @ 1.35v | Cooling: EK Predator 360 | MotherBoard: ASUS z370-E | RAM: G.Skill Ripjaws V 32gb 3200MHz (4 x 8GB) | GPU: ASUS GTX 1080 TI OC