Intel Core i7-3770K

MSI Z77 MPOWER BIG BANG 

4x4GB 1866MHZ G-Skill Ripjaws X -Red

AMD Radeon 7990 Reference by Sapphire 

Corsair H100I -Soon to be replaced

Corsair Obsidian 900D

Storage doesn't really matter - 1SSD and 2HDD's

Corsair HX1050 PSU

What i'm looking to do is water cool both the CPU+GPU. I plan to add a 280X for Tri-fire between the 7990 and 280X. 

I do not have any experience in Custom Watercooling, as i've never done it before. My Overall budget is about 600$-1000$ CDN. I would prefer compression fittings over Barb fittings, as i think compression fittings do look much nicer. 

If anyone is will to help me put together some form of Part list for what i'd be looking for and help me out that'd be great. Thanks guys!

EDIT: If you could also add a block for the 280X that'd be great! Thanks 

Please quote/tag ( Found by typing @DarrenP) In all posts directed at me. I do not check my current content. 

Intel Core i7-4790K - Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK - 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 1866Mhz - EVGA GTX 980 - 256GB MX100 - 2TB WD RED - 900D - H100I - Corsair HX1050 - DNS 320L 2x2TB Seagate Barracuda 

I plan to add a 280X for Tri-fire between the 7990 and 280X. 

That sounds... interesting 0.0

Would you also want to water cool the 280X? Not sure if it would be worth it to go "tri-fire" though, the performance increase probably isn't that large.

Setup Video -----------Peasant Crushing Specs----------- 4K Benchmarks

-CPU- i7 3930k @4.8GHz 1.4v -Mobo- Asus Rampage IV Extreme -GPUs- 2x GTX Titan Hydrocopper SLI -RAM- 32GB (8x4GB) Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz -Storage- 500GB Samsung 840 SSD | 2TB WD Green HDD

-Monitors- 3x BenQ XL2420T | 1x Dell U2713HM -Mouse- Steelseries Rival -Keyboard- Corsair K70 Cherry MX Brown -Headphones- Audio Techinca ATH-M50 -Microphone- RØDE NT1-A

thoughts on settling on an AMD 295X2  and selling the 7990 ?

If your grave doesn't say "rest in peace" on it You are automatically drafted into the skeleton war.