Need new IEMs

Trail Mixorz

My Skullcandy headphones I've been using for 2 years finally stopped working yesterday when I was at work so I'm in need of new IEMs.

I don't like muddy bass, but bass presence is definitely a must.

Budget is somewhere around $30 USD, maybe $40 if they're really really good/durable.

Intel i5 4670K 3.4GHz | EVGA 780Ti Classified | ASUS Gryphon Z87 w/ Armor Kit | G.Skill Sniper 8GB @1866MHz

Samsung 840 Evo 500GB | Seagate Barracuda 3TB | Kingwin Lazer 850W Bronze PSU | Corsair 350D Window

Razer Blackwidow Ultimate BF3 Edition | Razer Naga Molten

Location: Kaunas, Lithuania, Europe, Earth, Solar System, Local Interstellar Cloud, Local Bubble, Gould Belt, Orion Arm, Milky Way, Milky Way subgroup, Local Group, Virgo Supercluster, Laniakea, Pisces–Cetus Supercluster Complex, Observable universe, Universe.

Spoiler

12700, B660M Mortar DDR4, 32GB 3200C16 Viper Steel, 2TB SN570, EVGA Supernova G6 850W, be quiet! 500FX, EVGA 3070Ti FTW3 Ultra.

Sennheiser CX300

I don't always have time to study, but when I do, I don't.

Look great and I see that it won some awards, but I've never heard of the company. Are they really that good for that cheap of a price?

Sennheiser CX300

Way over budget mate

Intel i5 4670K 3.4GHz | EVGA 780Ti Classified | ASUS Gryphon Z87 w/ Armor Kit | G.Skill Sniper 8GB @1866MHz

Samsung 840 Evo 500GB | Seagate Barracuda 3TB | Kingwin Lazer 850W Bronze PSU | Corsair 350D Window

Look great and I see that it won some awards, but I've never heard of the company. Are they really that good for that cheap of a price?

Yup won whathifi awards for like 3 years in a row for best headphones at their price