Budget Pc Build, Idk what I'm doing pls help

Budget (including currency): $600-700 CA

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Minecraft, Maybe some other games (Fortnite. COD 3, ETC).

Other details Don't need any peripherals, a bigger monitor be nice but I'm fine with what I got. Want 32GB ram, 1TB storage, Not to loud of fans, Hopefully some RGB, And I want it to be black not white. Current setup image.png.0ded3acb96744c092ee92a7aaa661b29.png.

Well in the case of a pre build office box i'd just throw in a cheap pci e powered gpu and some more ram until you get a better budget.

Or are you CPU limited?

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

Also: Please enable XMP/D.O.H.C before asking why your ram is too slow.

27 minutes ago, Sanedish said:

Well in the case of a pre build office box I'd just throw in a cheap pci e powered gpu and some more ram until you get a better budget.

Or are you CPU limited?

My CPU runs at 15%-30% idle 30%-70% when I'm watching YouTube and 70%-100% playing games

1 hour ago, accornnn said:

My CPU runs at 15%-30% idle 30%-70% when I'm watching YouTube and 70%-100% playing games

Hm, do you wanna invest into a new Motherboard or trynna make the best out of yours?

If you'll going with a new mobo, do you wanna go amd with the cheaper am4 coming with the compromise of it being a dead socket or have abillity to make future upgrades and go for the more expensive am5 or just straight intel?

I am NOT a professional and I write before I think, so REFRESH THE PAGE!!!  Theres a 99% chance I've edited my post.

18 minutes ago, Sanedish said:

Hm, do you wanna invest into a new Motherboard or trynna make the best out of yours?

If you'll going with a new mobo, do you wanna go amd with the cheaper am4 coming with the compromise of it being a dead socket or have abillity to make future upgrades and go for the more expensive am5 or just straight intel?