Im totally baffled here

Mikaeel

So i bought a first pc build, i bought this case kolink Quantum, i was trying to Hook The 1 fan that came with The case there was only 1 wire coming from it thats wierd cause The manufacter pictures show 2. But yea The 1 wire comes from The fan itself and from Power Button side and they link up Male and female connectors and then Theres now 1 Male connector and 1 sata connector like on The picture. I put that sata on psu and got The leds working but there IS no spot for The Male connector and i think thats just for multi fan connecting. But If i take that fan cable off from from The bottom i get The female connector which i could moung Tl motherboard but i cant cause its way too short. I dont know what to do im not Good with These things. Lmao sorry for Bad text im not English.

image-6.png

The lone  male 4pin connector is to be plugged to a fan header on the board or a fan hub, look at where the other one "?"  is going /coming from

The SATA is a ...SATA, not RGB so there should be a fan hub somewhere

System : AMD R9  7950X3D CPU/ Asus ROG STRIX X670E-E board/ 2x32GB G-Skill Trident Z Neo 6000CL30 RAM ASUS TUF Gaming AMD Radeon RX 7900 XTX OC Edition GPU/ Phanteks P600S case /  Thermalright Peerless Assassin 120 cooler (with 2xArctic P12 Max fans) /  2TB WD SN850 NVme + 2TB Crucial T500  NVme  + 4TB Toshiba X300 HDD / Corsair RM850x PSU

Alienware AW3420DW 34" 120Hz 3440x1440p monitor / Logitech G915TKL keyboard (wireless) / Logitech G PRO X Superlight mouse / Audeze Maxwell headphones

Yea no fan hub on Back panel or anywhete and case didn't come with anything IT doesnt say IT has a fan hub The other cable just goes to front leds i would say.

The SATA plug you labeled a RGB in the photo is, as indicated, for power.  What is it connected to?