First time build, booted up pc, monitor shows a scratchy image, please help!

cypider

I am really worried i broke something. this is my first time building a pc and i just booted up my pc and this is what shows on my monitor. the computer turn son but the monitor will switch on and off displaying this screen. If somebody knows the solution, please help me! i also get a led that lights up in the ez debug led portion of my motherboard that is next to boot section. my manual says that means the boot drive is not detected but it detected my nvme in pre test and i never moved it when installing into the case.16554212168212684777748621181761.thumb.jpg.1b04773e8a17cbcec6b6d1fc7607b0fb.jpg

specs: 

cpu: ryzen 5 5600x

gpu: rtx 3060 msi ventus 3x

motherboard: msi mag b550 tomahawk

ssd: nvme m.2 samsung 970 evo plus 1tb

psu: corsair rm 850x 80+ gold

ram: (2 x 8)16gb corsair lgx vengeance 3200mhz ddr4

cpu cooler: cooler master hyper 212 black edition

Always list your specs in your posts. So far it looks like faulty GPU.

mY sYsTeM iS Not pErfoRmInG aS gOOd As I sAW oN yOuTuBe. WhA t IS a GoOd FaN CuRVe??!!? wHat aRe tEh GoOd OvERclok SeTTinGS FoR My CaRd??  HoW CaN I foRcE my GpU to uSe 1o0%? BuT WiLL i HaVE Bo0tllEnEcKs? RyZEN dOeS NoT peRfORm BetTer wItH HiGhER sPEED RaM!!dId i WiN teH SiLiCON LotTerrYyOu ShoUlD dEsHrOuD uR GPUmy SYstEm iS UNDerPerforMiNg iN WarzONEcan mY Pc Run WiNdOwS 11 ?woUld BaKInG MY GRaPHics card fIX it? MultimETeR TeSTiNG!! aMd'S GpU DrIvErS aRe as goOD aS NviDia's YOU SHoUlD oVERCloCk yOUR ramS To 5000C18

27 minutes ago, Levent said:

Always list your specs in your posts. So far it looks like faulty GPU.

so i pre tested with just my cpu (amd ryzen 5 5600x), gpu(rtx 3060), and my motherboard(msi mag b550 tomahawk), and plugged everything into my psu, before putting anything into the case and i got the bios screen with everything showing up. now it wont boot when everything is plugged in and in the case.