Looking for a chonky high-end laptop with 3080Ti, NOT marketed to gamers.

I am a game developer with the intent to use a mobile desktop replacement for UE5 work and 3D animation/VFX, and some AI work too.

I actually want it be thicc (better for cooling and often better for modifying).  All those thin ones skimp on ports (I'm looking at you MSI, Asus, and Razor).  I don't care if the base is 2"+, especially if it means I get more performance bang for the buck.  My current Sager NP9175 laptop is a good benchmark for size, though I'd go even chonkier if given the option.

I am not much of a gamer.  I don't care about all the bells and whistles of gaming, and don't want to pay for these things if I can help it:

• RGB LED deocorations
  • Nvidia AI "game enhancers"
  • G-sync and related tech
  • Mechanical keyboard (I use an external anyway)
  • High FPS display
  • Looks like the love child of a spaceship and sports car
  • Good built-in sound
  • Any other gamer gimmicks/bloatware

What I do care about:

• Ports ports ports (I'm talking 4 USB A and 2 USB C ports, ideally.)  I switch between a lot of different input devices in my workflow, hence the need for a lot of ports.  I want to be able to easily drive 3 external displays.   
  • Good cooling, quiet fan. Needs to be able to render at high performance continuously for 24+ hours sometimes.  This thing needs to be able to run marathons when needed.
  • High power draw (and quality AC adapter to match)
  • Good colorspace on screen, matte finish

Specs: 

• Res:  QHD screen size, 17 inch screen
  • SSD:  2TB Evo Pro M.2 980 as main drive, slots for expansion later
  • RAM:  64 GB (maybe 128 GB, still deciding)
  • GPU:  3080 Ti
  • CPU:  12 gen Intel i9, ideally 8 core (I am open to a Ryzen but I don't want one with too many cores, per-core performance is more important to me right now)