PC stuttering issue

Computer Type: Custom Build.

GPU: MSI RTX 3070 Ventus 2x OC, no manual OC, I installed MSI dragon center and set Extreme Performance scenario, in normal conditions the GPU runs at 1755MHz and boosts up to 2010MHz.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600x, (OLD OC settings: Before encountering this issue I followed a guide and find out a stable configuration, I can report my BIOS settings because I'm not an expert, PBO: enabled (advanced), PBO limits: motherboard,Precision Boost Overdrive Scalar: 4X, Max CPU Boost Clock Override: 200MHz, Curve Optimizer: All Cores negative 5. With this configuration I used the PC for several months without any problems, after this problem started I tried to restore the defaults values but nothing changed). CURRENT OC settings: only D.O.C.P. Enabled.

Motherboard: ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F GAMING; BIOS version 4021 (08/09/2021).

RAM: Crucial Ballistix BL2K8G36C16U4W 3600 MHz, DDR4, 32GB (8GB x4), CL16, D.O.C.P. Enabled.

PSU: Seasonic Focus GX-750, 750W, 80 plus gold.

Operating System & Version: Windows 10 Pro, Version 21H2, 64 bit, OS build 19044.1526, clean install.

GPU Drivers: GeFrorce Game Ready Driver Version 511.79, upgrade using Geforce Experience (latest avilable drivers).

I bought all new parts and built the PC exactly one year ago.

Description of the problem: During the last 6/7 months I noticed a strange behavior from my new PC, sometimes, the whole system stutters (video and audio) for like a second and then comes back to normal. I noticed this behavior independently of the load (happened in gaming and while browsing, it seems to be random) it happens like one/two times a day.