FIRST Build Help

Budget (including currency): $20,000 USD

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Fortnite , Streaming

Other details: I am a fortnite professional and need some help with my build .
In fortnite I need high FPS and I am thinking to go with 360Hz so I created this part list
 CPU: i9 12900k 16-core processor
Motherboard: Asus ROG MAXIMUS Z690 Extreme
RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR-5 4 x 16 5200CL38 Memory
Cooling:  EKWB Custom water loop ( which I am having a big problem )
Storage: 3 x Samsung 980 pro 2 tb
Case: Lian Li O11ROG
PSU: Corsair 1600w PSU
GPU: 2-way SLI RTX 3090 ( I wanna know if it helps in buffing the FPS in Fortnite )

This my FIRST BUILD so I know it is not proper to go with Open loop water cooling , but I want to get the maximum cooling so idk what parts to take for water cooling .
Another problem is that I am ready to spend the money for the SLI but I just wanna know if it helps to buff the FPS in Fortnite to 360Hz

well sli is kind of dead nowadays sometimes it worsens your performance example: so i suggest you just use a 3090

well it's way too overkill for fortnite you can play AAA games in like ultra so i suggest just use a 3080 or a 3070ti and 32gb is already overkill you might just wanna go 32gb if you multitask 64gb is just too much but its fine if you want so just remember you dont need 3090 in sli.

58 minutes ago, Yash Chalasani said:

Budget (including currency): $20,000 USD

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Fortnite , Streaming

Other details: I am a fortnite professional and need some help with my build .
In fortnite I need high FPS and I am thinking to go with 360Hz so I created this part list
 CPU: i9 12900k 16-core processor
Motherboard: Asus ROG MAXIMUS Z690 Extreme
RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR-5 4 x 16 5200CL38 Memory
Cooling:  EKWB Custom water loop ( which I am having a big problem )
Storage: 3 x Samsung 980 pro 2 tb
Case: Lian Li O11ROG
PSU: Corsair 1600w PSU