Tutorials to learn C++ or C-

kobe_fox

Hey all members of the LTT Forums, I have recently been trying to learn scripting as a start to try and prepare for my (Maybe) upcoming job as a technician in my home city. I have already watched multiple 4 hour videos and they did nothing at all. If anyone could suggest a good video or document on how to learn C++ Or C- ( Both would be great) I would love if you could drop a link or a document in the Topic below.

Yes I'm a newbie...

I do have experience with multiple windows versions though and I do use VMware sometimes if that matters at all.

2 minutes ago, kobe_fox said:

Hey all members of the LTT Forums, I have recently been trying to learn scripting as a start to try and prepare for my (Maybe) upcoming job as a technician in my home city. I have already watched multiple 4 hour videos and they did nothing at all. If anyone could suggest a good video or document on how to learn C++ Or C- ( Both would be great) I would love if you could drop a link or a document in the Topic below.

Yes I'm a newbie...

I do have experience with multiple windows versions though and I do use VMware sometimes if that matters at all.

I recently started learning Unity and got no where

But I then found a tutorial on GTA in unity, and that is my goal, and i am learning that

I would find an achievable goal, and work towards that.

5 minutes ago, Spudwell06 said:

I recently started learning Unity and got no where

But I then found a tutorial on GTA in unity, and that is my goal, and i am learning that

I would find an achievable goal, and work towards that.