Working with an RTX 2070

Budget (including currency): $300 (14,413.95 Philippine peso)

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Streaming (Streamlabs OBS, OBS), Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War, Spellbreak, Hades, Cyberpunk 2077, Anno 2070, etc. (Mostly games that are being sold for free during the holidays)

Other details (existing parts lists, whether any peripherals are needed, what you're upgrading from, when you're going to buy, what resolution and refresh rate you want to play at, etc): 

Please excuse if I have wrong grammar in this or if it doesn't make proper sense, I try my best.

I am getting some people giving feedbacks in regards to my build but unfortunately they couldn't contact me back due to their schedule. I was told that somewhat my CPU and MOBO are a bottleneck to my RTX 2070. Now, I am still learning about computers.

Unfortunately, due to the pandemic I have lost my job. And I am in a fixed budget in modifying this. Right now, I have a new job but I wish to keep the budget that I have plan for this 2070. And also, I am also one of those people who bought a 20 series w/o knowing that there would be a new 30 series coming out or the new Radeon RX's. So I am now trying to stick with this RTX 2070.

I would like to ask some help on how I can make my 2070 to be fully utilized during gaming and/or streaming.

Main concern of mine is to have a big amount of FPS being drawn out to Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War. I could turn down the graphic settings of the game for me to react faster in it but it will cost me my eyes looking at it and determining what I am looking at. I am looking for it to be a good amount of graphics that I can tell what it is I am looking at from a distance but at the same time having a big amount of FPS being drawn out.

Here's what I have on my Rig...

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2 GHz 8-Core Processor

MOBO: Gigabyte B450 AORUS ELITE ATX AM4 Motherboard

G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32 GB (4 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600