Grandtheft auto in call of duty need to be more blind accessible

SpeezyWonder

Or Grandtheft auto and actually enjoy the experience.So I’m back again with another accessibility discussion and I want to focus more on these two particular titles. I’m still learning how to work this website on my phone so I haven’t been able to respond to anybody in my other post but I did read all the comments and some of it was informative and others not so much. I think some people didn’t quite understand what I was saying previously, and yes I’m aware the industry has been trying to be more open to gamers with disabilities but I don’t think a lot of people understand that there are different types of blindness and my particular type of blind is completely blind. That means that the functionality for some users might be enough for them but in my particular case I can’t even sit down and play call of dutyOr Grandtheft auto and actually enjoy the experience. One user mention that since the blind community makes up such a small percentage of any user base that the incentive to accommodate us really isn’t financially intriguing. That makes sense but that’s one of the walls I want to break down because if you invest in that small user base and make them feel like they can be a part of the community then theyll be more likely to spend more money in the future which can add to the bottom line. Yes I know there are options out there and other communities but it needs to be more aggressive, the conversation needs to be more open because I personally believe there are simple solutions to helping gamers fully enjoy the experience of playing a video game blind with a few settings that could improve how a blind person navigates through gameplay. A few of the ideas I’ve been pondering are a voiceover style feature that lets the gameR know which direction they’re facing. Along with this there could also be a measurement meter voiceover letting the player know how far They are from a particular ob