First Build - $1200 USD

Rodix

Budget (including currency): $1200 USD or $1500 CAD

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Warzone, GTA V and most likely recording gameplay

Other details (existing parts lists, whether any peripherals are needed, what you're upgrading from, when you're going to buy, what resolution and refresh rate you want to play at, etc): I hope to buy the tower for around 1500$ CAD and finish the setup including Keyboard, mousepad and monitor for 2000$ CAD or around $1540 USD.

Mouse not needed. Desk and chair not need.

This is my first build, I've been watching tech videos on youtube for years now and I've decided to finally upgrade from my crap-laptop. I've done quite a bit of research and I've come up with this build ( please switch to Canada on top right to see from my perspective.);

(My main concern with this build is CPU cooler/ram clearance, more on that later)