Upgrading from Laptop - 3D Artist Build, need help on GPU and Case!

Budget (including currency): $2000+ USD (can go a bit higher if necessary)

Games, programs or workloads that it will be used for: Zbrush, Blender, Photoshop, Twitch Streaming

Other details (existing parts lists, whether any peripherals are needed, what you're upgrading from, when you're going to buy, what resolution and refresh rate you want to play at, etc): 

Hi all, I'm revising this from a few weeks ago after doing a lot more research. I am upgrading from a Microsoft Surface book (1st gen, base config) that just does not give me the power I need for 3D modeling as full-time work. This is my first time going from a laptop to PC but I am working on much heavier things now than I was with the Microsoft laptop. I have a lot of the parts figured out, but I'd like some help filling in the gaps.

CPU: Will try hard to go for the 5900X as I'm focused the most on the CPU in this build. I'm hoping missing out won't take me into January. That's my biggest concern right now.

GPU: What I know the least about. I am not playing any heavy games, but I am 3D modeling so I see the need for something fairly decent for anti-aliasing and 3d rotation work. People also talk about '4k-gaming'. I apologize for my ignorance but would this also affect just a 4k monitor for drawing/3d modeling work a lot, or is it really just for gaming FPS? What about for streaming? I'm not sure how powerful I need. Is a 2060 Super, better? is a 2060 fine? I know the prices are higher than they should be right now, which is quite frustrating :/