I'm about to buy the parts for my first gaming PC. Any tips or suggestions?

ExoStealth
I've been editing this build for about 6 months now, and I think I'm finally ready to buy. Keep in mind I live in Australia so everything costs twice as much.
I'm studying computer science at uni, so its mainly built for productivity, which I've found that the new AMD generation is good for. As well as this, I'll be doing a bit of game development using unreal, so I need to work with rendering, applying shaders and 3D modelling. And of course I'll be doing some gaming on the side. I'm hoping to get at least 60fps, preferably something like 80 or higher at 1080p. I already have a 144Hz monitor so I won't be bottlenecking. I'm not intending on adding any additional or higher res monitors for the time being.

This build in AUS is currently around $2000 (including some cheap peripherals - mouse and keyboard - that I haven't listed here because I don't care too much about them)

What do you guys think? Any tips or changes you think I should make? Is there any obvious bottlenecking issues here?

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600
CPU Cooler: CRYORIG H7
Motherboard: ASRock X570 Phantom Gaming 4***
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 2x8GB DDR4-3000
Main Storage: WD Blue 500GB M.2-2280 SSD
Additional Storage: WD Caviar Blue 1TB 7200RPM HDD
GPU: Zotac RTX 2060
Power Supply: Corsair CXM 550W 80+ Bronze
Case: Fractal Meshify C ATX
Wireless Network Adapter: TP-Link TL-WN881ND
Fans: Deepcool RF 120 3 in 1 (120mm)

***I don't have an old CPU so I'm not able to update the BIOS of a motherboard. This means I need an X570 chipset so no updating is needed. I know there are some motherboards that can update the BIOS through a flash drive, but all of those are more expensive than this one.

Also I know the case is too expensive but I'm trying to get a black and white theme and aesthetics are everything lmao