Jump to content

i am hopefully going to build a pc soon and i was thinking about buying a rx vega 64.

on amazon it costs about 450 pounds where as in overclockers uk it costs 350,is it legit?

 

amazon : https://www.amazon.co.uk/SAPPHIRE-11275-03-40G-Express-2048-Bit-Graphics/dp/B079QFF6CC/ref=sr_1_fkmrnull_2?keywords=rx+vega+64+nitro&qid=1556978583&s=gateway&sr=8-2-fkmrnull

 

overclockersUk : https://www.overclockers.co.uk/sapphire-radeon-rx-vega-64-nitro-8gb-hbm2-pci-express-graphics-card-gx-38j-sp.html

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/1060837-rx-vega-64/
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. It's because of the 50th anniversary sale. It's fine, OCUK is one of the top UK sellers along with Scan, Ebuyer etc. Nothing wrong with it. I bought my Radeon VII from there a month or two back.

 

That is an absolutely unbelievable price. Get it while it's there cause that thing will be selling for fun at that price.

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/1060837-rx-vega-64/#findComment-12538224
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×