Gaming PC for around $1500 CAD

Hello, I am completely new to building pc's and was wondering if anyone could give me a hand and either show me some good pre-built pc's for $1500 CAD or help me build a good one on PCPartpicker. I'm mostly playing League of Legends, Rainbow Six, Destiny 2, Overwatch, Black Desert Online and a few other games . Any help is appreciated, Thank you.

Do you already have a monitor? Also, you can play many of those games at a much lower price point if you want; a 1000 dollar build would do with most of those games

Edit: Just realized that this was in CAD. Oops

Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler
Spoiler

6 minutes ago, Shreyas1 said:

Do you already have a monitor? Also, you can play many of those games at a much lower price point if you want; a 1000 dollar build would do with most of those games

No the monitors aren't part of the $1500 limit, also if you'd be okay would you mind showing me the $1000 option, and again i'm new to all this, you say it'd be able to run all those games about how long down the road when new games come out will I start seeing problems?

Why are you looking at a B board...Why is there always somebody Ignorant?...They launched X470 for a reason...get that....stop being cheap....it's not gonna kill you to spend 100-150$ on a board....lol

I do everything Masterd...I bought an Excellent X470...really is a good board and they solved all the bugs and everything else and has ram compatibility and more features. Be Smart. 

And well EVGA units have been hit or Miss....So I turned to Cooler Master Again...they absolutely can make a good and ok units. 

2600x 4.3ghz-Loop

Msi X470 gaming plus

EVGA SuperSC CL16 3200 16gb

gtx 1060

pny nvme 480gb

mushkin eco3 480gb

Sound Blaster Audigy FX

Cooler Master GXII Pro 750w.

8 hours ago, JRzoid said: