Considering These Two Builds; HELP

Hey everyone. This is my first time posting on the forums after discovering LTT a few months back. Anyway, I am about to build my first PC in about one week. Well, more accurately, I am weighing whether I should build the PC or buy a great PC from Amazon by CyberpowerPC that rocks an i5-8400 and an RX 580. I'll include the link below for your opinions' on which one I should go with. Some have told me the prebuilt is better, which is fine by me, and others have told me the possible DIY build is better. Also, both computers, with everything included, such as a monitor and keyboard, will total to the same price. So I am looking to more experienced tech enthusiasts to help me understand which one is better. The prebuilt is actually a fantastic deal for what is in it especially comparing the same price to CyberpowerPC's on its own website. Please help me out.

Thanks.

DIY Build: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/QG9ZJ8

Great CyberpowerPC Prebuilt: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07B6H4GNY/ref=olp_product_details?_encoding=UTF8&me=

CPU: i5-8400 GPU: PowerColor RX Vega 64 RAM: Team Vulcan 2x8 GB DDR4 MOBO: MSI H370M Bazooka Storage: 1TB WD Blue HDD/ 480 GB PNY SSD Keyboard: Coolermaster CK552 Mouse: Corsair Harpoon RGB Headphones: Sennheiser PC37X Monitors: HP Omen 25" 144HZ/ HPcwa 21.5"

If you only want to game the prebuilt is the better of those two.

PC - CPU Ryzen 5 1600 - GPU Power Color Radeon 5700XT- Motherboard Gigabyte GA-AB350 Gaming - RAM 16GB Corsair Vengeance RGB - Storage 525GB Crucial MX300 SSD + 120GB Kingston SSD   PSU Corsair CX750M - Cooling Stock - Case White NZXT S340

Peripherals - Mouse Logitech G502 Wireless - Keyboard Logitech G915 TKL  Headset Razer Kraken Pro V2's - Displays 2x Acer 24" GF246(1080p, 75hz, Freesync) Steering Wheel & Pedals Logitech G29 & Shifter

2 minutes ago, Abyssal Radon said: