Looking for new laptop please assist...im going insane

Hey guys,

So I have been using my current laptop since 2012. It is a Lenovo G570-4334.

I have repaired it so many times it is now held together with Super Glue and Epoxy. For example, the screen hinges broke. Initially I was able to fix it. Then that fix failed when the hinge mount on the chassis broke off. So I epoxied it to the chassis and it was good. Then the hinge mounts stripped so the screws dont stay.....I epoxied the screws and hinges together. Then the fan grill broke off and the frame near it cracked. Super-glue fixed that. I had been taking it apart and putting it back together so much nearly all the screw holes were stripped. Also it seemed that every time lately, 1 or 2 screws would go missing even when putting them all in a magnetic container. The thermal paste is Noctua NH-1. I upgraded the RAM to 8GB Crucial DDR3-1600 CAS-9. The chassis is not being opened any more outside of the doors on the underside for RAM and CPU. The chassis has been epoxied together with an extra sealant on the outside of super glue by Gorrilla Glue.

As you can probably tell, this laptop has been in service for a while and unfortunately has seen some dangerous times. It usually rides in my backpack at work and is pulled out to update service tickets in the field or to assist with Router and Switch maintenance. The specs are a Sandybridge Core i3 23xx something I think. 8GB Dual Channel DDR3 1600. 1x 120GB Kingston HyperX 3K SSD. It runs Linux as Windows sucks hard on this machine at this point. Yes I tried 10 on here and NO,,,,,Hell No.

So, I am here asking for assistance as I have been looking through my options and am going insane.

The requirements I have are simple but sound. No, this is not a gaming computer. I do not game on a laptop if I can help it. I would be fine if it could game at the same time but I primarily watch streaming video, read E-Books, maybe Blender Modeling but also use for work in the field.