Hi Everyone!

I'm planning to build The Computer, I mean I want to build a machine upgradeable and that last me for at least 5 years without needing to change a part ( I mean, really needing it).

I'm not on a budget, but I would like to spend less than 2500€ (I'm from Spain), but I'm flexible on that if its worth.

My objective is to be able to play any game now on the market (But the heavyest game I want to play is Monster Hunter World, by the moment), also I'm a programmer, so I want as much compiling power as possible. I plan to develop games in this machine, so I would like to run Unity and Unreal as smooth and fast as possible, and I would also like to learn modeling in the future, so also would like to run 3dMax properly.

I plan to have 2 monitors, I already have one LG 34UM59-P, and I will add an extra  27" Full HD monitor. Probably in the future I'll play games in a 4K TV, so I would like to run games in there too.

I'm upgrading from an Acer Laptop with i5 second gen/Nvidia GT 630M that can't handle League of Legends in its lowests in summer, and gets exhausted when I try to do something 3D like in Unity.

These are the parts I choosed by now, I really care about having the fastest possible machine, so the Samsung NVMe 960 PRO is a must, the rest is flexible.

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/gXDzP3

* I'm not sure about the power supply, not sure with motherboard to choose, and which 1080 version is better (I'm not aiming at the 1080 Ti because I don't think the extra performance worths ~300€, but I'm open to hear opinions)

Thank you very much to anybody that spends some of its time helping me to choose parts ;)

PD. Sorry for the bad english

es.pcpartpicker.com has a fairly limited number of merchants. You might be able to get slightly better pricing if you shop around.

Unless one plans to build a custom cooling loop, I would suggest getting a less expensive motherboard.