Current RAM is giving me issues, any suggestions for stable RAM for my setup? (Ryzen/ Asus Prime X370 pro) - SOLVED (Not anything to do with RAM)

Hello to all!

I'm a 3D artist by trade, and I bought the wrong Ram for my setup, thinking anything would do.

Recently, I discovered a little thing called QVL, and now I feel a little dumb.

This is the ram I got:

https://www.gskill.com/en/product/f4-3200c16d-16gtzb

2x16 of Trident Z 3200Mhz cas 16 (no RGB, I'm sorry ;) )

Together with:

Ryzen 1800X (overclocked to 3.8, I'm not going the full 4 because of stability issues)

Asus Prime x370 pro motherboard

Gtx 1080ti (doesn't have anything to do with this, that beast works fine and I love it)

The thing is, everytime I run something heavily taxing on the processor (think CPU rendering in Arnold and Vray, or generating point cloud data in Agisoft Photoscan),

the process can run for about 40 minutes max, and then the software crashes.

I've had full on BSoD's before, but thanks to the new BIOS'es they haven't occured as much as they used to.

I feel like I waited long enough for the BIOS to catch up, and I simply can't blame the crashes on growing pains anymore. 
I need a stable system that can handle punishingly gruesome tasks for 4, 5 hours straight without crashing, and according to what I know now, it's because of RAM limitations that I have these problems.

So, does anyone know of any RAM sets (preferably a set of 2 sticks of 16 Gb ram) that can run smooth and stable-like on the prime x370 pro?

I really don't want to risk being stupid this time, that's why I asked.

Groeten uit Nederland,

Sasbom

(Yes, my power supply handles everything very well , no problems there)
(Yes, I have tried increasing SoC to 1.2, doesn't fix anything :( )

--

HELLO TO ALL FUTURE READERS:

If you have the same kind of crashes during long processes in a lot of heavy duty graphics related software, check this link out!
Also check your crash logs using event manager!