Gaming fps drops with bottlenecking

Chimyy
Go to solution Solved by RAM555789,

RIP your HDD its artifacting, you need a new one, with all the possible viruses that malewarebytes might not have gotten I would go with a completely fresh one unless you have data that is ABSOUTLEY necessary. Probably wanna get a new PSU before it literally blows up, fires all your components or catches fire. The HDD is probable part of the reason your seeing fps drops and stuttering, and your CPU is horrible.

Hi guys I'm kinda new to this kind of stuff so any help would be appreciated,

First of all my pc specs:

CPU:AMD FX-6100

GPU: RX 460 2GB

PSU: GIGATECH 550W

RAM: 8 GB DDR3 1600 MHZ

HDD: SEAGATE 250 GB

MOBO: ASRock 960GM-GS3 FX (CPUSocket) AM3+ SOCKET

So recently I bought an rx 460 2gb and started to see that my pc was a bit slower (etc. opening folders,browsing,playing games) and I figured out that theres a bottleneck with msi afterburner. The CPU was working max 70% (under load) and GPU 30-50% (under load) with games like CS:GO, H1Z1 KOTK, League, but I found that the best CPU match for an rx 460 was the fx-6100 on Game Debate site and I was like how, maybe its not a bottleneck. Tried reinstaling the GPU drivers- nothing, Before I had an amd radeon hd 7770 1gb and it was working fine until it died but it was old and getting a bit hot sometimes. So I tought it was just a bottleneck and lived with it, started looking for a cpu upgrade.