Is this PC any good for 400€ / 472 USD

Tonstar_62

Since im fairly new in the PC szene, having been a Playstation Gamer all my live, and not knowing a whole lot about building my own PC, i was looking for fairly cheap used Pc's. Eventually i came across an offer which seemed pretty good to me, but i just really dont know if it im right. From what i've researched its an pretty okay build for the price, but i wanted to ask people knowing alot more than me anyway.

Note: i copied the following part from the description of the seller, only translating it into english

CPU: i5 4670k, great for overclocking
Motherboard: Gigabyte Motherboard z87x-D3H(SLI & Crossfire fähig)
Graphics Card: Asus Geforce GTX 670 DirectCU II OC
SSD: 120 GB SSD Samsung 840 EVO
HDD: 1 TB HDD Seagate Barracuda

RAM: 8GB (but no specification which one or if single or dual stick)

Power Supply: Straight Power 480 W, 80 Plus Gold, modular power adapter
strong CPU cooler  (unfortunatly, i have no idea which one)
Windows 10 (Original-Linenz)
Case: CM Storm case with Handle vor carrying and side window
DVD drive and burner
2x USB 3.0 front / multiple USB 3.0 back
headset and microphone front

Thanks for any answers! And sorry if i postet this into the wrong topic

9 minutes ago, Tonstar_62 said:

Since im fairly new in the PC szene, having been a Playstation Gamer all my live, and not knowing a whole lot about building my own PC, i was looking for fairly cheap used Pc's. Eventually i came across an offer which seemed pretty good to me, but i just really dont know if it im right. From what i've researched its an pretty okay build for the price, but i wanted to ask people knowing alot more than me anyway.

Note: i copied the following part from the description of the seller, only translating it into english

DVD drive and burner

No worries man :) Looks pretty good, the 670 is still a fairly competent card, though if you can buy an140€ gtx 1050ti, which will perform admirabely at 1080p.

Good luck!