Skyrim SE huge lag spikes (help appreciated)

Hey guys I've been playing Skyrim SE for a couple weeks now without any problems. But today when I was fighting an Elder Dragon, very time it would make a fast landing (just slam into the ground without flapping it's wings) I'd get a massive lag spike from 30fps (yes I know I suck) to 1 fps, and sometimes it would stay until I would alt-f4 out of the game. I've never had lag like this since I started playing. the most I've seen it drop was to 29fps. I've also fought numerous dragons before this one and never had this happen I've tried lowering my settings from ultra to high and nothing changed. i tired testing my OC stability and it seems to be fine. I've ran out of ideas so if anyone knows what's causing this your help would be greatly appreciated. My mod list/specs goes as follows:  

Mods:

0  0 Skyrim.esm
 1  1 Update.esm
 2  2 Dawnguard.esm
 3  3 HearthFires.esm
 4  4 Dragonborn.esm
 5  5 unofficial skyrim special edition patch.esp
 6  6 BSAssets.esm
 7  7 BSHeartland.esm
 8  8 BSPatchSE.esp
 9  9 BS_DLC_patch.esp
10  a Falskaar.esm
11  b Cutting Room Floor.esp
12  c static mesh improvement mod se.esp
13  d vivid weathersse.esp
14  e Helgen Reborn.esp
15  f Undeath.esp
16 10 ordinator - perks of skyrim.esp
17 11 Hothtrooper44_ArmorCompilation.esp
18 12 inigo.esp
19 13 immersive patrols ii.esp
20 14 sofiafollower.esp
21 15 forgottencity.esp
22 16 icepenguinworldmap.esp
23 17 Hothtrooper44_Armor_Ecksstra.esp
24 18 CaesiaFollower.esp
25 19 apocalypse - magic of skyrim.esp
26 1a Fantasy Soundtrack Project.esp
27 1b Fantasy Soundtrack Project - Combat.esp
28 1c apocalypse - ordinator compatibility patch.esp
29 1d immersive citizens - ai overhaul.esp
30 1e relationship dialogue overhaul.esp
31 1f rdo - crf + ussep patch.esp

Specs:

GTX 1050 Ti SC

FX8300 3.9ghz (oc)
8 GB of DDR3 ram

2 HDD's in Raid 0

(Also sorry if this is in the wrong section, i'm new to making posts here.)