Unbalanced audio?

Geeb_

So basically I'm after some help.

Recently I've been using Fl studio to make music, Im no expert and have been running into some problems and uncertainty. My main problem is the Mastering, Im concerned about my mastering skills and whether I'm doing it correctly, more so I'm worried about my latest song and the rest of them having too much bass on the EQ, thus I don't know if they actually sound any good. I dont have any monitors so I am stuck wondering what my tracks actually sound like. If you could give this a listen and maybe also recommend both in ear or studio monitors that would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

"Hmmm, this is for sure the type of music you listen to,  if you want to lose friends."

'That last one' ??

I know a lot of video editors that use these Rockit speakers. For them to be proper they have to be ear level and stuff. Also I like the music

http://www.krksys.com/index.html

ƆԀ S₱▓Ɇ▓cs: i7 6ʇɥפᴉƎ00K (4.4ghz), Asus DeLuxe X99A II, GT҉X҉1҉0҉8҉0 Zotac Amp ExTrꍟꎭe),Si6F4Gb D???????r PlatinUm, EVGA G2 Sǝʌǝᘉ5ᙣᙍᖇᓎᙎᗅᖶt, Phanteks Enthoo Primo, 3TB WD Black, 500gb 850 Evo, H100iGeeTeeX, Windows 10, K70 R̸̢̡̭͍͕̱̭̟̩̀̀̃́̃͒̈́̈́͑̑́̆͘͜ͅG̶̦̬͊́B̸͈̝̖͗̈́, G502, HyperX Cloud 2s, Asus MX34. פN∩SW∀S 960 EVO