I want a computer, but have no idea what i want

So I'm completely new to this, and really need help. First off though:

• I live in the UK, so I work off pounds. I unfortunely don't have a budget (as I don't have the money yet) but consider it about £1000, give or take 100.
  • This will be a gaming focussed computer (which may be used for school work (nothing fancy), but gaming is the primary thing here).
  • My moniter apparently is 1920 x 1080 WUXGA Resolution (54,6cm / 21.5” Diagonal). In the future I may get more, but not worth considering now.
  • I do not need a mouse or keyboard, and plan for Windows 10 unless anyone has a better idea.
  • I'm upgrading from a dell dimension 5150... and its broken...

So, I have seen one thing, but I have no idea how good it is.

http://www.3bsystems.co.uk/intel-core-i7-6700-quad-core-4ghz-gtx750ti-gaming-pc-base-unit-p-7309.html

My first problems with it is the lack off SSD, 8GB RAM (not 16) and the 750 Ti. However, I want my money to go as far as possible, so I'm open to any suggestions.

Thanks in advance.

12 hours ago, MageofJustice said:

So I'm completely new to this, and really need help. First off though:

• I live in the UK, so I work off pounds. I unfortunely don't have a budget (as I don't have the money yet) but consider it about £1000, give or take 100.
  • This will be a gaming focussed computer (which may be used for school work (nothing fancy), but gaming is the primary thing here).
  • My moniter apparently is 1920 x 1080 WUXGA Resolution (54,6cm / 21.5” Diagonal). In the future I may get more, but not worth considering now.
  • I do not need a mouse or keyboard, and plan for Windows 10 unless anyone has a better idea.
  • I'm upgrading from a dell dimension 5150... and its broken...

So, I have seen one thing, but I have no idea how good it is.

http://www.3bsystems.co.uk/intel-core-i7-6700-quad-core-4ghz-gtx750ti-gaming-pc-base-unit-p-7309.html