building a pc

Cblacks

Hello,  I  do want to build a game pc with a 1700 Euro budget. Im not that good at finding things so any suggestions ? 

Thanks

Sincerely Dennis

4 minutes ago, Cblacks said:

Hello,  I  do want to build a game pc with a 1700 Euro budget. Im not that good at finding things so any suggestions ? 

Thanks

Sincerely Dennis

Uh. do you really need a 1700 Euro Budget? Do you need a monitor/mouse/keyboard, what res do you plan on playing at, what graphical settings, and what games? Do you do anything else like video editing, streaming, etc?

6 minutes ago, Cblacks said:

Thanks

Sincerely Dennis

Just buy a prebuilt.

Can you wait for your gpu? The Gtx 1080 will be coming out soon and that would be the best to wait for.

I have an Anet A8 as my project printer and a i3 MK3 for when I want things to work. 

I extrude my own filament and haven't saved a penny yet.

My PC:

Spoiler

CPU: Intel i7 8700k

Motherboard: MSI Z370-A Pro

RAM: G.Skill Ripjaws V (2x8GB) DDR4-3200

GPU: GTX 1070 Founders Edition (OC'd)

Storage: 2x 2TB Seagate 5400RPM, 128GB ADATA SSD

Power Supply: EVGA Supernova 750w  B2

Cooling: Noctua NH-D15. 3 Intake Fans, 2 Outtake

Case: Fractal Design Define R6

2 minutes ago, Manage My Cables said:

Just buy a prebuilt.

Why? 99% of the time it's gonna be overpriced.

'Fanboyism is stupid' - someone on this forum.

Be nice to each other boys and girls. And don't cheap out on a power supply.

Spoiler

CPU: Intel Core i7 4790K - 4.5 GHz | Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VII HERO | RAM: 32GB Corsair Vengeance Pro DDR3 | SSD: Samsung 850 EVO - 500GB | GPU: MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6GB | PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 650 G2 | Case: NZXT Phantom 530 | Cooling: CRYORIG R1 Ultimate | Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q | Peripherals: Corsair Vengeance K70 and Razer DeathAdder

11 minutes ago, Cblacks said:

Thanks

Sincerely Dennis