Mi pad vs shield tablet k1

experiencednoob
15 minutes ago, experiencednoob said:

I know theyre both the same in cpu but which one is better and why

They are pretty much the same, except the Mi Pad has a bigger battery.

21 minutes ago, experiencednoob said:

I know theyre both the same in cpu but which one is better and why

I have the Mi Pad myself, and I am very, very content. I have no experience with the shield, but as @LiquidGoo said, they have the same CPU.

If I'd have the choice again, I would choose the Mi Pad once more.

(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to
(")_(") help him on his way to world domination.

Just now, Lukiewookie said:

I have the Mi Pad myself, and I am very, very content. I have no experience with the shield, but as @LiquidGoo said, they have the same CPU.

I am rocking the new Mi Pad myself so i really have no experience with the old one.

16 minutes ago, Lukiewookie said:

But why?

48 minutes ago, experiencednoob said:

But why?

Its just an overall great machine. I use it daily, and the battery life is great; the hardware isn't brutal, but powerful enough for what anyone needs on a tablet; the screen is very nice. I just like it.

(\__/)

1 hour ago, Lukiewookie said:

Its just an overall great machine. I use it daily, and the battery life is great; the hardware isn't brutal, but powerful enough for what anyone needs on a tablet; the screen is very nice. I just like it.

What about the MIUI is it good?

55 minutes ago, experiencednoob said:

What about the MIUI is it good?

The MIUI is absolutely amazing, I have a Redmi Note 3 pro here and I love the UI. I wouldn't change it. It just has a lot of options and is very responsive.

My build : http://uk.pcpartpicker.com/p/Ck8VkL