Doing a 4K build: First time builder seeking some help

Hello everyone, first time poster here. :)

Aims for this build:

• Great airflow to keep it cool.
  • Longevity. This computer should last me 5-7 years.
  • Must be as quiet as possible.
  • Must fit all the components.
  • Side note: No budget.

So before I go into details about the build, I want to shed some light on why you're going to see the specs I have below. Firstly, I shall be doing many things with this computer. To name a few, I shall probably be doing some video editing for my business, alot of Folding@Home, gaming at 4K 60FPS, and streaming. Like I mentioned above, I don't have a budget and don't mind spending this kind of money since I don't see myself upgrading anything in the next 5-7 years. I shall probably be building this rig in the next few months but since this is my first time building my own rig, I've watched some videos on the very bare bone basics to see where everything goes, compatibility, etc. I've even taken apart some old desktop computers as practice to see where the general idea of things go, and how to install them.

The only issue that I've been semi worried about is the case that I could get that has the room for everything that will be fitting in there all while keeping excellent airflow and keeping things cool. Liquid cooling will be ideal but I've noticed that some cases do not fit all liquid coolers because of size. I would like to liquid cool my CPU and my dual GPU's that I'll get getting. So those are the two concerns that I have. I shall post the things I plan to install and if you see any compatibility issues, please let me know. :)

Side note: All prices are in Canadian Dollars (CDN)

Motherboard: ASUS Z170-A LGA 1151 Intel Z170 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.1 USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard ($214.99)

CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K 8M Skylake Quad-Core 4.0 GHz LGA 1151 91W BX80662I76700K Desktop Processor Intel® HD Graphics 530 ($489.99)