scratch built mineral oil pc CAD planning

Hi LTT comunity, I'm a 17 year old student that's a little too obsessed with oil pc's. After the unfortunate discontinuation of puget systems own own oil pc kit I've decided to build my own, I'm doing this crazy build as part of a UK qualification by Edexcel/Pearson called the "Extended Project Qualification" (basically do what ever you want and write about it/ build something). The whole system is made of 10mm laser cut cast acrylic and uses liquid submersion cooling in a mITX form factor so it fits on my desk. Also all dimension are in mm (the correct units :D)

"typical forum stuff" list is here:

1x mITX motherboard (i've decided on the Z97E-ITX/ac    http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/Z97E-ITXac/)

1x dual slot graphics card (undecided and not relevant as I only play CS:GO )

1x i5-4690k

some RAM

1x ATX psu (Superflower Leadex Gold 750W because I allready have one and it looks cool    http://www.super-flower.com.tw/products_detail.php?class=2&sn=17&ID=101〈)

1x noctual NH-D9L cpu cooler (this combined with oils superior cooling properties should allow for some overclocking    http://noctua.at/en/nh-d9l.html?___from_store=fr)

1x 240gb SANDISK SSD PLUS (oil resistant     https://www.sandisk.co.uk/home/ssd/ssd-plus)

"less typical oily stuff"

1x pump (XSPC / Laing DDC-1T Pro 3.1 (10W)    http://www.watercoolinguk.co.uk/p/XSPC--Laing-DDC-1T-Pro-31-10W_45558.html)

1x pump top (XSPC Laing DDC Acrylic Pump Top V2 (Multiport)    http://www.watercoolinguk.co.uk/p/XSPC-Laing-DDC-Acrylic-Pump-Top-V2-Multiport_48668.html)

some 13mm/10mm fittings and tubing

1x 240mm radiator with ports at either end for intake at one side of the case and output at the other side (Black Ice Nemesis Radiator GTS 240 XFlow - Black    http://www.watercoolinguk.co.uk/p/Black-Ice-Nemesis-Radiator-GTS-240-XFlow-Black_44942.html)