Mini ITX cases

Hi everybody! 

I'm new at linustechtips.com, and i would like to share mi toughts and experience about mini itx cases here.

About 6 months ago i built my first mini itx rig.

After watching a lot of reviews and build videos from linus, the one that called my attention was the "The MOST Compact Gaming PC". So after that, i decided that my rig case would be the Sugo SG13, like the one that linus used.

I'm writing from it right now,

I've managed to fit (after a lot of internal modding) a EVGA Kingpin 980 Ti and even a blu-ray reader\writer !

Funny is that the case is made for 10,5 inches max GPU (Kingpin 980 Ti is 11 inches) and also it doesn't have any factory optical slot   ;)

I love my rig, but i got tired of the plain looking of it, even after i installed some cool led lights effects on it, so i decided to move to a new case!

My main goal is to have the smallest mini itx case that can fit a FULL SIZE GPU and a ATX PSU.

So in my searching of a new case i found some possible cases that could work for me:

1. The Colugo case from Lian-Li $125

post-300618-0-41012300-1452226387.png

It looks... Just ok... But is SFX PSU (i can live with that) and it won't support more than 7.5 inches GPU (unacceptable)

2. Corsair 380t  From $120 and up

post-300618-0-08313000-1452226403.png

Perfect, beautiful ! BUT... is just... bulky...

3. Carbide 240  $90

post-300618-0-57339800-1452226427.png

Same as the Corsair 380t, it's perfect but not tiny...

4. Dan A4-SFX around $230... WTF???

post-300618-0-39722900-1452226415.png

This is it! That's what i've looking for!!! Full size GPU, Tiny as hell, and... and... stylish? Whatever, i like it! Finally OMG :o

but... (there is ALWAYS a "but") is not out yet, is SFX PSU (again, i can live with that) and it will be very expensive...

5. ehmm... I don't know...

Any advice???

I think the Carbide 240 is nice, very clean looking and sidepanel for hardware appreciation.

Cougar QBX is like a cheaper NCASE M1.