First time building, need some help

mynhierc

Alright this is my first build and I need some help. I'm not sure if I am getting a good deal or should I do things a little different. Also I am unsure of any wires/plugs/etc that I will need separate from what I buy. I'm buying from several reputable vendors and I am price checking everything. I'm sitting at about $1900 USD right now. I am willing to spend a little more if need be.

So here are the parts I've selected, with links to them.

• CPU- Intel i7 6700 (I will NOT be overclocking so I do not feel the need for the 6700k.)
  • CPU Cooler- Corsair Hydro Series H100i GTX (Or is the H110i worth the additional $20?)
  • Motherboard- MSI Z170A Gaming M7 (Had some good reviews, seems easy enough, LOVE the look.)
  • RAM- 2x 16gb Corsair Vengeance DDR4 (2x 16gb leaves me room to buy 2 more 16gb to max the board out.)
  • PSU- EVGA Supernova 850 G2 (I hear anything JonnyGURU gives a 9.9/10 to is worth it, I also used a PSU calculator to determine I need about 800w. I linked to NewEgg instead of the EVGA site because at the time of posting the EVGA site is down. EVGA Site)
  • GPU- MSI GeForce GTX 970 4GB 256-Bit GDDR5 (It was between this and the 970 by EVGA; I picked this one purely on aesthetics since they seem to have relatively the same output, I am unaware of any features the EVGA may have that the MSI does not, probably will never do SLI/CF.)
  • Storage- Samsung 950 Pro M.2 256gb SSD (I hear these things are amazing, and I do not feel I need more than the 256gb to run applications.)
  • Additional Storage- 2x 2TB WD Red HDD (Considering RAID 0 with these for storage of movies, music, pictures etc... not using it as a backup, I've read that WD Red are the most reliable for RAID setups.)
  • OS- WIndows 10 Pro - OEM (I am confused on this as well, I will probably buy it from NewEgg, but will I get it as a CD, flash drive, or do I have to make my own boot material and get just the Serial Code from NewEgg?)