Is Linus really on Overclock.net?

MrEB

Is Linus really on Overclock.net?
While I was surfing on the Overclock.net website, I saw his name and started questioning if it's really Linus. There isn't much detail about "Linus" but there's this short description telling what he does for a living. I'm just curious about it, there's no problem about him on OCN (OverClockNetwork) I just wanted to make sure if it's the true Linus. :P

***Linus, If you're really on OCN... I don't know what to say but welcome on OCN.***

By the way, I some how can't find his post on forums he last posted. It exist  but doesn't appear on the forums. His post is like a ghost  :ph34r: 

This link brings to his profile on OCN:http://www.overclock.net/u/357589/linus-sebastian

Ps. I'm just bored and I wanted to post my second post and I'm pretty new to LinusTechTips. 
Its something  :P 

*Sorry if my grammar isn't good, I'm new to English*

Welcome to my profile!
There's nothing much to see, but I have provided my birthday.
Hope you'll remember my Birthday xD

i dont think so

mY sYsTeM iS Not pErfoRmInG aS gOOd As I sAW oN yOuTuBe. WhA t IS a GoOd FaN CuRVe??!!? wHat aRe tEh GoOd OvERclok SeTTinGS FoR My CaRd??  HoW CaN I foRcE my GpU to uSe 1o0%? BuT WiLL i HaVE Bo0tllEnEcKs? RyZEN dOeS NoT peRfORm BetTer wItH HiGhER sPEED RaM!!dId i WiN teH SiLiCON LotTerrYyOu ShoUlD dEsHrOuD uR GPUmy SYstEm iS UNDerPerforMiNg iN WarzONEcan mY Pc Run WiNdOwS 11 ?woUld BaKInG MY GRaPHics card fIX it? MultimETeR TeSTiNG!! aMd'S GpU DrIvErS aRe as goOD aS NviDia's YOU SHoUlD oVERCloCk yOUR ramS To 5000C18

the join date beign yesterday,along with the first/only thread

http://www.overclock.net/newsearch/?search=&advanced=1&sort=lastupdate&order=descending&type=35&createdbyuserid[]=357589

suggestions

"I don't see how this could be a "Better experience"

doesn't really sound like Linus to me.

although I wouldn't be surprised if he had an OCN account.

Linus Sebastian said: